29 Seconds by TM Logan

29 Seconds

By TM Logan

  • Release Date: 2018-01-25
  • Genre: Crime & Thrillers
Score: 4.5
From 47 Ratings
Download Now
The file download will begin after you complete the registration. Downloader's Terms of Service | DMCA


The sensational new page-turning thriller from the number 1 bestselling author of LIES. Perfect for fans of FRIEND REQUEST by Laura Marshall.

What if a single 29 second phonecall could change your life forever? 'Give me one name. One person. And I will make them disappear . . .'

When Sarah rescues a young girl in trouble, she expects nothing in return. But her act of bravery puts a powerful and dangerous man in her debt. He lives by his own brutal code, and all debts must be repaid - in the only way he knows how.

He offers Sarah a way to solve a desperate situation with her intolerable boss. A once-in-a-lifetime deal that will make all her problems disappear.

No consequences. No comeback. No chance of being found out.

All it takes is a 29 second phone call.


'Amazing! The feeling of powerlessness builds almost unbearably. Prepare for gnashing of teeth and nail biting till the bitter end' Liz Lawler, bestselling author of DON'T WAKE UP

'A first-class thriller, every bit as good as Lies' Simon Lelic, author of THE HOUSE

'A moral dilemma + a pacy plot = one gripping thriller. I stayed up far too late reading this one!' Louise Jenson

'An impactful, topical thriller with a plot that provokes emotion whilst keeping you guessing. TM Logan will welcome a new army of fans with his brilliant second book' Phoebe Morgan, author of THE DOLL HOUSE.

More praise for T. M. Logan, the master of the everyman thriller

'Assured, compelling, and hypnotically readable - with a twist at the end I guarantee you won't see coming' Lee Child

'A tense and gripping thriller' B A Paris, bestselling author of BEHIND CLOSED DOORS

'So gripping I genuinely found it hard to put down' KL Slater, bestselling author of BLINK

'A compelling, twisty page-turner, and that's the truth' James Swallow, bestselling author of NOMAD


  • Interesting twist in ending

    By ashaleeigggh
    I skipped through a lot of the pages as it got a little slow in parts. I thought the ending was somewhat interesting. I don't think this book deserves the high rating it's been given.
  • Fantastic read!

    By Snicklepop
    One of those books you just can’t put down!? A real page turner with an unexpected twist at the end! Thoroughly enjoyed!
  • 29seconds

    By Anskey
    Couldn’t put this book down. What a page turner! And well written. I haven’t read Lies but I soon will. Looking forward to his next book. Loved 29 seconds. It should be a tv mini series and if Lies is as good, so should that.
  • Nerve wracking ending

    By Lise1978
    Found it a bit slow going to start with whilst you got to know the characters, but then it was full on action and I couldn't put it down. Well worth loosing part of the day too